February 7, 2011

01. “The Guests Have Weapons” by Metal Mother

02. “Sky Rains Snakes” by Eraritjaritjaka

03. “Ellington Songbook Vol. 1” by Jamison Williams

04. “Last Stand On The Event Horizon” by Subterrestrial

05. “A Quick Progression From Victoria” by Abusive Consumer

06. “Blood Clot Radio” by Welby

07. “Other People In Other Towns” by Creep City

08. “Hemmorage” by Churner

09. “Short Feud” by Loopool

10. “I stayed in the apartment for thirty-two days without leaving (excerpt; 01:10:00 – 01:20:00, of 02:49:27)” by Richard Kamerman

11. “66” by Second Thought

12. “Lick My Plate You Dog Dick” by Cannibalistic Humanoid

13. “Understand What It Means To Be Stood Under” by Tree

14. “Cozy Palms” by Inappropriate King Live

15. “Cthulhu Crows” by Sick To The Back Teeth

16. “Si votre séjour je pourrais” by Tracy Widdess

17. “She Destroys My Paintings” by PBK

18. “The Path” by Atomic Populist Melt Machine

19. “Space Is The Place” by VWLS

20. “skin.steel” by absence.insolution

21. “The Coma Pit” by Sleep of Ages

22. “Garage 8” by Rain Symbols

23. “Arde” by A.R.GH

24. “Upheaval Version 6” by Arvo Zylo

25. “Petite fessée” by Travis Johnson

26. “Chex Mix (Composition No. 465)” by Uncle Dave Lewis

27. “Conditioned” by Monuments Are No Good To The Dead

28. “Persecution and Stress” by Screwtape

29. “LOVE” by GET HARD

download owlhex (320 kps MP3)


01. “You Can’t Win So Don’t Try”

02. “Amos 5.24”

download owlIII (256 kps MP3)

download owlIII (WAV)