November 16, 2010

01. “Three Notes for Hallows’ Eve” by Andrew Quitter

02. “October 9, 2010 (mix/edit)” by Action Sound Painting Orchestra

03. untitled piece by aslis

04. “Undressed Skull” by Travis Johnson

05. “Twelve Desires” by Tracy Widdess

06. “Adult Elder” by Decoy Jews

07. “Hex” by Cryptids

08. “10310e” by Vanessa Rossetto

09. “Edison’s Optical Phonograph” by Dan Reaves

10. untitled piece by aslis with Dave Brown

11. “Parakeet Prolapse” by Half an Abortion

12. “The Anti-Everything” by Wm. M. Berger

13. “HH” by BC

download owlV (320 kps MP3)

download owlV (WAV)


01. “Resurrection”

02. “Blowing a Hole in the Sea”

03. “Red Eyes and False Moons” (with Travis Johnson and Cole Lee)

04. “Rising Tides Will Wait”

download owlIV (variable bit rate MP3)